Slowly, slowly…

After a day spent trying to get some more money in to pay for the office – which is going to be ready soon: the phone line needs an extension and then we need to get the broadband in – I took a look at the charityshop.ie website.

If I am correct, one of the guys who started it has been in touch with me via boards.ie, but he hasn’t yet replied to the last message I sent him. There is a contact number on the site, and apparently he and his business partner run a web design company.

Considering I need to get the blog up and running, I should probably try giving him a call.

Leave a Reply

