Volunteers

During the past few days, I gave feedback on a logo idea to a volunteer from overseas, which perhaps was a bit too critical – I did my best to be constructive – resulting in his bowing out from the task. 

Nonetheless, I would like to thank him for his time and effort – so thank you Juan – and thank you for giving me some ideas to build on.

I will now have to get my sketch pad and pencils out, to see what I can come up with. 

A few days beforehand, an email arrived from a volunteer who I hope will help with some translation work. Hopefully we will be meeting a little later this week.

If you would like to volunteer in some capacity, please get in touch.

Leave a Reply

